这,不是给您的。

是,给他们的。

人寿保险 

 

一份人寿保险可以帮助您爱的人支付大学续费,抵押贷款,甚至在您离世的情况下帮忙弥补退休后的收入差距。一些永久性的保单提供了创造现金价值的机会,您可以随心所欲地进行使用。 

 

人寿保险是如何运作的? 

您支付了保费,有了定期和永久人寿保险。这样在您离世的时候您的亲人和收益人就可以从保单中获得死亡保险金。定期保险是适用于特定的一段时间,而永久保险则适用于终生,只要您支付了保费。 

 

我需要人寿保险吗?

如果有人在经济上依赖您,或者您不想让您所爱的人承担丧葬费用或债务,那么答案是肯定的。如果您是事业刚起步,想要为您有家庭的时候锁定一个负担得起的费率,不同类型的人寿保险也可以帮助您做到这一点。

 

我需要多少人寿保险?

一般来说。大多少数保险顾问的建议是您薪资年收入的10倍。然而,每个人的情况都不一样。所以一般的经验法则并不准确。建议找专业人士。

中融保险;我们努力寻求财务实力雄厚,信誉良好的人寿保险公司作为合作伙伴。这将是我们能够帮助客户获得最好的保障范围。 

找一份满足您需求的人寿保险

我们能理解:选择一份人寿保险有点让人不知所措。如果说人寿保险行业有什么罪行的话,那就是它提供了大量的选择性。但在这种情况下,也有很好的理由: 每个人的需求,目标和偏好都是不同的,我们希望帮助您找到符合以下条件的政策:

  • 您的需求。

  • 您的预算。

  • 确保您需要保障的时间段。

  • 您能接受的风险是多少。

  • 甚至是您想多积极地参与管理保单。

您不需要一个人去做这件事情

您可以自己寻求一个政策,或者您可以与金融专业人士交谈或者见面。他们可以为您简化这个过程。我们的金融专家可以整理所有的选择,并帮您选着一个政策,以满足您的需求。 

定期人寿保险 / Term

  • 负担得起的

  • 可转换的

  • 身故赔偿

如果您确定您想要人寿保险,但又不确定您能负担得起。定期人寿保险可能是一个不错的选择。定期寿险是负担得起的。您的保单支付仍然是节省时间,最适合您。如10年,20年,或30年。这样,您就可以决定您所爱的人需要多久的经济保障。

终身储蓄分红寿险(也可选择付保费年份)/ Whole Life

  • ​保费始终如一

  • 建立現金价值

  • 赚取分红/红利

  • 身故赔偿

终身人寿保险是一种永久性的保单。它为您所爱的人提供终生的保障。终身寿险不同于定期寿险,您可以赚取有保障的现金价值,您可以随心所欲地使用。参加终身寿险可以获得红利,可以增加死亡保险金和保单的现金价值。或者您也可以选择其他,比如用红利来帮助支付保险费。

万能人寿保险 &保障型万能人寿保险 / UL & GUL

  • ​保费灵活性

  • 建立账户价值

  • 身故赔偿

您的生活在变化。所以您需要一些可以帮助您跟上生活节奏的选择。一份万能型的人寿保险提供永久的人寿保险和灵活的保险费。它允许您调整您每年支付的金额 - 甚至每月。 只要您的保单有足够的账户价值。您也可以选择有保证身故赔偿的保单,这意味着您的家人在您离世的时候可以得到一笔身故赔偿。

指数型万能人寿保险 / IUL

  • 保费灵活性

  • 建立账户价值

  • ​身故赔偿

指数型万能寿险就像所有寿险保单一样一共身故赔偿,并具有建立账户价值的潜力。要建立账户价值,您需要支付超出保险费用的款项。这些钱被存入可以计入利息并随时间增长的账户中。建立账户价值的能力是与市场指数挂钩。例如:美国标普500,香港恒生指数,德国30DAX指数等。

投资型万能人寿保险 / VUL

  • 保费灵活性

  • 建立账户价值

  • 投资选择性

  • 身故赔偿

如果您想要一份永久性的寿险保单并且自己可以在保单中做出投资选择,那么不妨考虑投资型万能保险。VUL允许灵活性的付保费,也可以让您选择付款金额和频率。VUL保单提供许多不同投资选项来对应您个人的投资目标与市场投资风险承担能力。投资选项通常都不同的基金。

It's not for You.

It's for them. 

Life Insurance 

 

A life insurance policy can help your loved ones pay college tuition, mortgage payments, and even help cover retirement income gaps in the event of your passing. And some of the permanent policies offer the opportunity to build cash value, which you're able to use however you'd like. 

 

How does life insurance work? 

With term and permanent life insurance, you make premium payments so that in the event of your passing, your loved ones and beneficiaries will receive the death benefit processed from the policy. Term insurance is for a specific period of time whereas permanent is for life as long as the premiums are paid. 

 

Do I need life insurance?

If you have anyone that depends on you financially or if you don't want to leave your loved ones with burial costs or debt, then answer is yes. And if you're just starting out and want to lock in an affordable rate for when you have family, different types of life insurance can help with that, too. 

 

How much life insurance do I need?

Generally speaking, most advisors recommend 10 times your annual income. However, everyone's situation is unique, so generalized rules of thumb aren't accurate.  

At Chen & Associates Insurance Services, we diligently find the financially strong and reputable life insurance companies to partner with. This will allow us to help our clients get the best coverage in the industry. 

Finding a Life Insurance Policy to Meet Your Needs

We understand—choosing a life insurance policy can seem a bit overwhelming. If there’s one thing the life insurance industry is guilty of it’s producing an abundance of choices. But in this case, there’s good reason: Everyone’s needs, goals, and preferences are different, and we want to help you find a policy that meets:

  • Your needs.

  • Your budget.

  • The amount of time you need it to be guaranteed.

  • How much, if any, risk you can accept.

  • Even how actively involved in managing the policy you’d like to be.

You don't have to do this alone

you can explore a policy on your own, or you can talk to or meet with a Financial Professional who can simplify the process for you. Our Financial Professional can sort through all the choices and help you choose a policy to meet your needs. 

Term Life Insurance 

  • Affordable

  • Convertible 

  • Death Benefit

If you're sure you want life insurance, but aren't sure you can afford it, a term life insurance policy may be a great option. Term life is affordable and your premium payment remain the save of the amount of time that works best for you, such as 10, 20, or 30 years. This way, you decide how long your loved ones need financial protection. 

Whole Life & Limited Pay Whole Life Insurance 

  • Level Premium

  • Build Cash Value

  • Earn Dividend

  • Death Benefit

Whole life insurance is a permanent policy, which gives you guaranteed protection for your loved ones that lasts a lifetime. With whole life insurance, unlike term, you earn guaranteed cash value, which you can use however you want. Participating whole life insurance is eligible to earn dividends,1 which can increase the death benefit and the cash value of the policy. Or there are other options you could choose, such as using dividends to help pay premiums

Universal Life & Guaranteed Universal Life Insurance 

  • Flexible Premiums

  • Build Account Value

  • Death Benefit

Your life changes, so you need options that can help you keep up. A universal life insurance policy offers permanent life insurance with flexible premiums. This allows you to adjust the amount you pay each year – even month to month – as long as you have enough account value. You may also choose a policy with a guaranteed death benefit, which means your family is guaranteed to receive a lump sum of money in the event of your passing

Index Universal Life Insurance (IUL)

  • Flexible Premiums

  • Build Account Value

  • Death Benefit

Indexed Universal Life is life insurance that can provide a death benefit, as all life insurance policies do, along with the potential to build cash value. To build cash value, you make payments beyond the cost of insurance. That money is placed into accounts that can be credited interest and grow over time. The ability to build cash value is based on a financial index such as the S&P 500® Index.

Variable Universal Life Insurance (VUL)

  • Flexible Premiums

  • Build Account Value

  • Investment Options

  • Death Benefit

If you want a permanent life insurance policy that lets you make your own investment choices within your policy, consider variable universal life insurance (VUL). VUL allows flexible premium payments, allowing you to choose the amount and the frequency of your payments within certain limits. A VUL policy provides access to many different investment options, which allows you to choose options that align with your goals and tolerance for market and investment risk.

Contact Us

8155 SW Hall Blvd. Unit 103

Beaverton, OR 97008

(503) 626-9996

Connect With Us

Self Quote Link

©2017 - 2020 by Chen & Associates Insurance Services, LLC All rights reserved